Faculty and Staff

For more information on UConn’s undergraduate EVST Program or to schedule an appointment to declare your major or concentration please email Sara Tremblay

 

Program Director: Program Coordinator:
Carol Atkinson-Palombo
Associate ProfessorGeography
Office: Austin 424
(860) 486-3023
carol.atkinson-palombo@uconn.edu
sara Sara Tremblay
Program CoordinatorEnvironmental Sciences & Environmental StudiesOffice: Young 220
(860) 486-5218
sara.tremblay@uconn.edu

 

Advisory Board:
Mark Boyer  Geography  mark.boyer@uconn.edu
Phoebe Godfrey Sociology phoebe.godfrey@uconn.edu
Wayne Franklin English wayne.franklin@uconn.edu
Gideon Hartman Anthropology gideon.hartman@uconn.edu
Blair Johnson Psychology blair.t.johnson@uconn.edu
Andrew Jolly-Ballantine Geography john-andrew.ballantine@uconn.edu
Prakash Kashwan Political Sciences prakash.kashwan@uconn.edu
Carolyn Lin Communications carolyn.lin@uconn.edu
Matt McKenzie History matthew.mckenzie@uconn.edu
Anita Morzillo Natural Resources and the Environment anita.morzillo@uconn.edu
Eleanor Ouimet Anthropology eleanor.ouimet@uconn.edu
Kathy Segerson Economics kathleen.segerson@uconn.edu
Farhed Shah Resource Economics farhed.shah@uconn.edu
Stephen Swallow Resource Economics stephen.swallow@uconn.edu
Jason Vokoun Natural Resources and the Environment/Environmental Sciences jason.vokoun@uconn.edu
Scott Wallace Journalism scott.wallace@uconn.edu
Karim Ahmed National Council for Science and the Environment ahmed@ncseglobal.org